WELCOME to Learning World BLUE Student CD
    • CDs
    Product Code:10230

    Price 1,100JPY

    • Audio Samples
    • to order

    Fun songs, chants and dialogues for kids to practice at home

The Student CD for the WELCOME to Learning World BLUE Student Book.This CD includes fun songs, chants and dialogues from the Student Book. The BLUE Book version of “The Hokey Pokey” is a popular favorite! Compared to YELLOW, BLUE has more traditional songs. It is intended that each child have their own CD so they can listen to it outside of class. A great resource for helping children improve their listening skills and remember the English they have used in class.

■ Author: Mikiko Nakamoto

  • 1 Disc / CD time: 34 minutes, 48 seconds / 48 tracks
  • 48 tracks include: 7 chants, 13 songs, Sara & Andy dialogues

You and Me/ Hello My Friend / We are Little Dogs / By Bus, By Train… / The Hokey Pokey / I Want a Bite / Paper, Scissors, Rock / and others. Lots of fun chants and songs!


  • The Student CD does NOT contain the karaoke versions of the songs. The karaoke versions are available on the Teacher’s CD which is packaged with the Teacher’s Manual.

Page Top