Learning World for Tomorrow Student CD(1st Edition)
    • CDs
    Product Code:10730

    Price 1,100JPY

    • Audio Samples

    Students practice listening and repeating English at home

The Student CD that goes with Learning World for Tomorrow!
Every student should have their own CD so they can listen to it for homework. The Student CD track numbers are written in the Student Book so students can easily follow along.

■ Author: Mikiko Nakamoto

  • Audio CD: 1 disc / CD time: 60 minutes, 18 seconds / 77 tracks
  • 77 tracks include:
    4 dialogues* / 9 passages* / 5 stories & poems* / 1 letter* / 7 chants / 4 songs
    *Also includes a “repeat” version of the starred audio so students can practice.


Occupation song
Once an Austrian Went Yodeling 
The Brain song
‘Cause You’re My Friend

  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • We live together.
  • I was little tree in spring…
  • And others…
Fun Topics of Tomorrow’s Audio ♪
  • Dialogue persuading Dad to let you go camping with friends
  • Chant where Mom is angry and scolding because of chores not done
  • Explaining to the teacher why you are late
  • If you became mayor, what would you do/say
  • When you grow up, where do you want to go?
  • Chants and dialogues to bargain with Mom and friends
  • What can we do about our mountains of garbage?

And other fun topics to allow children to explore and consider the world around them, and build up their self-esteem.

Page Top